Hello from CEP

Hi everyone,

I never thought I would get to the point where I would be involved with blogging, but here I am. I believe this will be a helpful tool for sharing encouragement, information and experiences. I am not sure how frequently posts will be put out, or how I will advertise them, but here we go. I suppose this shallowly parallels other terrain that God is calling me out onto. I am sure I will have the opportunity to share about that on this space as time goes.

Many blessings to all you future readers of anything I post. May grace grip your heart unexpectedly before we ever meet.

CEP

About Eagles Point

Serving and supporting the needs of people in grace and compassion on an individual and community level.
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

